Innisfree Green Tea Balancing Cream Review

 

20160123_232614 (1)

 

Product Name: Innisfree Green Tea Balancing Cream

Price I got if for: Around 100HKD online

Best for: Normal to Combination Skin Type

Best used as: Moisturizer

20160123_232626

20160123_232339

20160123_23240220160123_23243320160123_232459

Innisfree is one of my favorite korean brands and within the series, the green tea line is one of my favorites! The green tea line is known to add moisture to the skin. The texture is light but heavier than the innisfree green tea fresh cream and is white in color. It applies smoothly on the skin and dissolves within minutes. There is also a very light scent of green tea which is pleasing in my opinion.

Performance: Overall, I didn’t have any problems with this cream. Since I have an oily skin type, I should’ve probably used this in winter and the fresh cream during the summer because even on my oily skin, with the humid summer weather in Hong Kong, my skin feels slightly tacky even after minutes from application.   My skin feels very hydrated in the morning and this does its job of moisturizing perfectly well.

Rating: 4/5

Leave a Reply

